OUR STAFF


Darryl Rogers   Darryl Rogers, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP
Principal

614.461.0243 ext. 201
drogers@rogerskrajnak.com
  Peter Krajnak   Peter Krajnak, AIA, NCARB
Principal

614.461.0243 ext. 202
pkrajnak@rogerskrajnak.com
  David Merrick   David Merrick, AIA, NCARB
Project Manager

614.461.0243 ext. 208
dmerrick@rogerskrajnak.com
                   
Kevin McCleery   Kevin McCleery, LEED AP BD+C
Senior Project Architect

614.461.0243 ext. 206
kmccleery@rogerskrajnak.com
  Tim Shamblin   Tim Shamblin
Design Staff

614.461.0243 ext. 203
tshamblin@rogerskrajnak.com
  Josh Gabbard   Josh Gabbard
Design Staff

614.461.0243 ext. 210
jgabbard@rogerskrajnak.com
                   
Kim Rogers   Kim Rogers
Office Manager

614.461.0243 ext. 205
krogers@rogerskrajnak.com